The JHA team is composed of the following members:

  • Mark Watson- Executive Director

  • Tempie Anderson- Property Manager

  • Joy Surrency- Maintenance Administrator

  • Ted Thornton- Asst. Maintenance Supervisor

  • Clifford Bryant- Mechanic

  • Brian Wilbur- Mechanic

  • Karen Harper- Groundskeeper

Meet Our Team

Board Of Commissioners Chair – Clifford Davis Vice – Chair Sadie Jackson Bobby Lamb Claudia Flowers Robert Shaw

Maintenance Staff Ted Thornton, Asst. Maintenance Supervisor Clifford Bryant, Mechanic Brian Wilbur, Mechanic Karen Harper, Groundskeeper

Mark Watson And Staff Mark Watson, Executive Director Tempie Anderson, Property Manager Joy Surrency, Maintenance Administrator

Jesup Housing Authority

We take pride at the Jesup Housing Authority in meeting the needs of our residents. We are here to serve our community, and to make it a better place to live.